What to do what to do.

As I am writing this I am trying to figure out what to do next.

Listen to CNBLUE

Write a story

Look at articles about the world

Watch funny YouTube Videos

Rewatch Video Game High School for the 100th time.

All Questions, left unknown.

I think I’m going to check my grades, and then go from there.

This was a poem by the way

Because it is structured that way

And that’s why poems are called poems

Because of the way they look

I mean come one,

lesbe honest.

Leave a Reply

