A blurb

Hey digital paper! I guess I’m kind of bored of doing nothing again! And I love using exclamation points now! YES! Not really, I think they look ugly on paper, but I’m really feeling them right now; so much so I will be putting an exclamation point at the end of this sentence! Ahhhh! I can’t wait to go back to school. I’m feeling a lot better than I was these past few months. I feel like I can write again, and think again, and feel again. I wish my dad wouldn’t have to go Boston again. It’s been awesome having him here again. Everything is going to fit in nicely, only as long as I take charge and put those puzzle pieces together, no matter how infuriatingly frustrating it might be. I still have K-Pop to cheer me up always, but I think I’m going to be taking a break from K-Pop. It’s time to create some discovering of Indira Avendano. There was this quote about finding yourself not being really the way to look at things, but rather creating yourself. I thought that was awesome.

I miss sincerity. I miss indulgent, and I miss love and observation and I miss being confident.

I also miss being young, and the rest of the world being young with me.

Leave a Reply

